Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1023849

    Dianna Arrington
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1729 Terry St.
    Longmont CO 80501

    Direct 303-808-8286


    FAX 303-474-6204

    Email: darrington@fmsbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #460740

    Tracy Axton
    V.P.

    2425 35th Avenue
    Greeley, CO 80634

    Office: 970-978-4502


    Fax: 970-330-2850

    Email: taxton@fmsbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #424211

    Shelly Bristol
    VP

    Office: 970-542-9955


    Fax: 970-867-9493

    Email: sbristol@fmsbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #243246

    Daniel Butterfield
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    155 East Boardwalk Drive #400
    Fort Collins, CO 80525

    Office 970-232-3112


    Cell 970-481-7476

    Email: dbutterfield@fmsbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #424214

    Laura Meraz
    Assistant Vice President

    Office: 970-542-9975


    Fax: 970-867-9493

    Email: l.meraz@fmsbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #424210

    Fred Ruff
    S.V.P.

    520 Sherman St
    Fort Morgan CO 80701

    Office: 970-542-9960


    Fax: 970-867-9493

    Email: fruff@fmsbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me